Ihr Primano Personal Team in München

Geschäftsführung

Robert Kerber

kerber@primano-personal.de
Geschäftsführung

Sedat Dogan

dogan@primano-personal.de
Niederlassungsleiter

Alexander Hagl

hagl@primano-personal.de
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Sigrid Welz

welz@primano-personal.de
Vertriebsdisponent

Ralf Stehr

stehr@primano-personal.de
Vertriebsdisponentin

Jelena Grasso

grasso@primano-personal.de
HR Specialist

Bobby Müller

mueller@primano-personal.de
Selbständiger Personalrecruiter

Erwin Deutsch

deutsch@primano-personal.de
Selbstständiger Personalrecruiter

Simon Bichler

bichler@primano-personal.de
Simon Bichler
OFFLINE_SITE_TEXT