Ihr Primano Personal Team Augsburg

Geschäftsführung

Robert Kerber

kerber@primano-personal.de
Geschäftsführung

Sedat Dogan

dogan@primano-personal.de
Niederlassungsleitung

Verena Meyer

meyer@primano-personal.de
Disponentin

Jasmin Meyer

j.meyer@primano-personal.de
Selbständiger Personalrecruiter

Erwin Deutsch

deutsch@primano-personal.de
Erwin Deutsch im Team Primano Personal Augsburg
HR Specialist

Bobby Müller

mueller@primano-personal.de
Selbstständiger Personalrecruiter

Simon Bichler

bichler@primano-personal.de
Simon Bichler
Auszubildender

Dominic Zotz

OFFLINE_SITE_TEXT